Monday, January 31, 2011

Day 184

Today I slept in a little and it felt great after the little sleep I got this weekend. I got up at 9:00 and then we got ready and ran to the store for some stuff we needed. I had a list and on it I had Tea Bags, Sugar, Potatoes, Butter, Milk, and Breakfast foods. Well I go to the store leaving my list at home and I get everything I needed BUT my potatoes. I got other stuff we needed as well but the list was stuff I wanted and it was very important we got it. So I did not realize I forgot the potatoes until I went to make dinner and went to get them out and had none. Keith was already gone so I could not go get any so I called Kim and asked if she would run and get me some. She was already at the store so she picked me up some and brought them to me.
Keith and I talked and said that because Ethan cannot drink milk and HATES soy milk we needed to get him some Multivitamins so we picked him up some Flintstones Vitamins today so that is one of my pictures for today. The other is of Ethan and his new toy that Kim gave him for his birthday. He was at her house a few days ago and was playing with a car one of her boys has and he palyed with it for two hours straight so she went and got him one, Well I had it here at the house so she would not forget it Saturday and I had it hid with the other gifts and he found it last night. I put it back away and tol her he found it so she figured she would stop over tonight and give it to him. He loves it he laughed so much tonight after getting it.


Day 183

I give up on giving my posts a name, I don't really care right now.
I got up a little later than I wanted to and had to rush for church but I was there on time and had a good day then went to my dads. My sister William and I played a game of Life we had a lot of fun. He did pretty good only being 4 when the box says 9 and up. He waited his turn and only moved when he was supposed to and let us help him count so he knew where to stop. He almost won he came in second I came in third. I had a ton of fun playing with him he wants to play again some other day because it takes to long to play one game for him to want to play it more than once a day.
I took a picture of a lantern I had for my wedding that I never used I think it is so pretty, I tried to get a cool picture of it but that did not turn out the best. It has stars on the top and when it had a candle in it they glow on the wall, Well for some reason they did not turn out with a fake candle lol but oh well I had nothing else to take a picture of.

Day 182 Dress Shopping Again!

Well I got home from work at 7:30 laid down slept for a few hours and was up by 10:00. Then I went to Canton to go dress shopping and we finally picked out the dresses and the colors for the wedding. It took a while but we got it. I love the dress we picked and I am glad we went with it and not the first one she picked. It is not a bad price either only $99.00. After we got done looking at the dresses we went to lunch at the Golden Corral, It was so good I think I over ate but oh well. Then I got home at 3:00 and put Ethan in for his nap and ended up falling asleep too. Then when we both got up I went to my dads house. I have 2 pictures for today and one is the group of girls in the wedding we were missing one but oh well, Then the other is of a Hummer that thought it would be cool to park in a big pile of snow.
Oh yeah I cannot believe that today is the half way mark for this challange!



Can you tell I have on a baby bump? Me Breezey, Ashley, Bethany, Kiley.

Friday, January 28, 2011

Day 181 Today is going so fast!

I woke up at 8:30 stayed in bed until 9:30 then called my dad we might go to lunch but I don't know just yet. I got in the shower and now I am sitting here watching Keith play his video game and being bored. So far the day has gone so fast I hate that is is almost noon already that means I have to leave for work soon! I cannot wait until next week I only have to work half the day and not a double so I go in at 11 and get home at 7 because my baby turns TWO next Friday so I asked for the first part of the day off and my boss said ok. Then next Saturday is his party it is going to be so much fun. This week and next week are both going to be hard seeing how I am not going to get much sleep. I know tomorrow I am going dress shopping with my friend and the other girls in the wedding at 11:00 so I have to leave work right away and not sit and talk until nine like I have the past two weeks. Then I am going to my dads house for a few hours when I get home from dress shopping. Because it is early and I have not taken any pictures yet I am going to try to think of something and post it later tonight while I am at work. I hope tonight goes as fast as today has been because that would be great!

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Day 180 Potty Time!

Well I was up early today too and I was going to nap but never did. I hate being so tired all the time. Well Keith had to go to work an hour early today and Ethan was ready for his nap when Keith left so I let him take an early nap and now I am paying for it! He is being very crabby right now.
He wanted to wear big boy pants tonight so I put some on him well then he figured he would take them off and sit on his potty but after he got up he did not want his pants back on so he ran around 100% naked for a little while. Then he stood on his potty and went pee ON MY FLOOR! He then got a rag and tried to clean it up but it is carpet so he did not do to well at doing that. Well shortly after he went pee on the floor I made him put pants back on and then he peed in them too again on my floor. I then put a diaper on him,
My picture was going to be of Puppy "sitting" on the potty he was more like IN the potty but then I rememberd I took a bunch of cute pictures of him in his daddys shirt this morning and they are better then puppy on the potty lol. So my picture is of Ethan in Keiths shirt.

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Day 179 I am hungry! Everything I want I don't have!

I got up early went to Canton with my friend she had a meeting for a class and she said it was only going to be 30 minutes so I went to Babies-R-Us but she did not get done for an hour and I had her youngest who is 3 and Ethan, I was getting tired of waiting and I honestly got a little upset with her because she told me that no matter what she would ONLY be 30 minutes because she would leave early if she had to. Well after waiting around for an hour she got done I picked her up then we went to Davids Bridal so we could look at dresses for her wedding. She had me try on a few and we found one that will look good with me being 8 1/2 months pregnant. They have a baby bump that they let me use just to get a feel and try to figure out a size. If I want to have enough room to grow I need a 16. A 6 fits now a little to big but it fits so to say I need a 16 just to have room for my belly is upsetting. I feel so fat. The dress she has picked out cannot be taken out so I have to make sure I get it big enough to fit then they will take it in for me. The girl helping us wanted me to try on a size 18 but I siad no I think a 16 will work but she was like that pillow is only a six month belly we dont have bigger so you might be bigger than that even I had PLENTY of room to grow my belly out lol.
Well now I am sitting at home starving and NOTHING I have here at home sounds good, I want Mcdonalds Broccoli Cheese Soup, or a Hamburger with a TON of pickles or even a Spicy Chicken from Wendy's.  I cannot get myself to eat because I do not want anything but what I just listed. I wish I could get in my car and go get everything I want but Keith is at work and by time he gets home it will be to late and they will be closed ugh!!!
My picture is of Ethan "cooking" dinner. He put a sippy cup in the microwave shut the door then sat there for a few seconds took it out and said OUCH HOT then put it back in lol. So I took a picture of him while he did it again. I will add the picture tomorrow I am to tired to do it now. Plus I need to find something to eat even if I don't want it.


Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Day 178 Long Day

So Ethan got up early today and we had a ton of fun playing then he got upset because he wanted to go bye bye too. Well then my friend called and asked if I would come over tonight for dinner. So I got ready and we went to her house. Then before I got home I remembered that I got a text from Wal-Mart saying my site to store order was in so we ran to wal-mart to pick that up and my friend got Ethan a birthday gift because her boys have the same toy and he sat for about 2 hours. My picture is going to be of my order I just picked up. My cool pretty new flash drive lol.

Monday, January 24, 2011

Day 177 Lazy Day so far!

I got to sleep in today and that felt great! I got up and the living room was a mess with all the clothes Ethan was playing with and his toys. I sat and read some of my book then Keith and I made some lunch. I plan on cleaning the bathroom today either while Ethan takes his nap or when he goes to bed. I think it will only take me 20 minutes if that to do it all and if I feel like it I might do the kitchen too, I just need to clean out the fridge and clean out the pantry of old food. I also need to mop the floor by the door, I think I will have around an hour into the two rooms so I might as well do them both. Then all I will need to do it the living room and Ethan's room. His room is going to wait until Friday the 4th to be done, I mean I pick it up every night but the day before his party I want to go through his toys and get out the ones I want to put up until after the party. There are still like 5 people who have not said if they will be at the party and I wish they would just tell me one way or the other so I can plan on food. I guess if they don't I will plan on them being here.
I saved a tree last summer and planted it in an old planter we had and when winter came around we brought it inside I was not sure if it was alive or not because it looked dead but when I got up the other day it had green growing off it. Well today while I was cooking lunch I saw that it is growing even bigger since last night, I have a feeling it is going to do great. Keith wants to plant it out side but it is so small it is not even a year old yet it just planted itself in one of my plants I moved it to its own pot and I think if we put it in the ground this summer it will die because we do not have a safe place to plant it plus I would love to plant it at our first house so Ethan can paly in it and watch it get bigger as he does. I told him that if we do not have a house before it is to big we will plant it somewhere that we go often like my dads or his moms. I just hope where ever we palnt it, it can grow into a big strong tree. Well I took a picture of the tree today and that is why I am talking about it because that is what I am going to use for today!


Day 176 I did not get anything done!

Well I get up went to church like I do every Sunday and then went to my Dads house. We had Cake and Ice Cream for my sisters birthday (it is tomorrow) then at like 10:00 I went home. I was going to come home and clean the bathroom but I did not feel like it so I finished watching Knight and Day then went to bed. I took a picture of my seashell that my exboyfriends mom made for me I think it is so pretty. One of the shells fell off of it and I need to put it back on but do not have the right glue to do it. I hope I can get something done tomorrow but if not at least I have time before the party!

Day 175 A day of cleaning!

I got home from work around 9:00 this morning and Ethan and Keith were up playing so I played with them for a while then got Ethan's clothes ready for his doctors appointment and then by 10:00 I was in bed. I could not sleep past 1:00 and just laid in bed trying to get just a little more sleep but figured why not just get up and get some stuff done. So I got up put Ethan in for his nap and then Keith and I got busy cleaning our room. It was so messy it was not funny! I had him fold clean laundry and put it away as I got the dirty laundry ready to be washed. Then I picked up all the trash even though there was not much and then we cleaned out the closet that is where most of the trash came from. We finally got all the laundry washed dried and put away our room is clean from top to bottom. It looks so much better. By time we got done (we stopped and left the house for 2 hours) it was time for Ethan to go to bed and then we tried to watch Knight and Day but I fell asleep so I went to bed. Tomorrow after I get home from my dads house I want to get the bathroom done. It is clean now but the tub sink and toilet need cleaned and the floor needs moped. I am trying to get the house clean room by room until Ethan's party on the 5th, If I get it done now all I will need to do the day before the party is sweep and pick up toys.
My picture is going to be of my nice clean bed room.

Friday, January 21, 2011

Day 174 Work again and I am craving Spicy Chicken from Wendy's!

I am sitting at work thinking of Wendy's Spicy Chicken Sandwitches! I left late for work and did not have time to go get one so I will have to wait until tomorrow to get one. For tonight I am going to get China Wok!
Today before I came to work I was playing with Ethan, He must of got tired because next thing I know he goes to his room and shuts the door. Then I hear him playing with toys and then about 15 minutes later I heard nothing so I went in to check if he was sleeping or not well I walked in and found him asleep in a strange way and had to get my camera and get some pictures. So that is going to be my photo for today!

He did not look to comfortable but I guess he was!

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Day 173 I HATE SNOW!

Well it snowed so bad today and I hate that. I have been worried sick about Keith all day. I cannot wait until he gets home. My head is killing me right now and I think it is from being so worried.
I had a pretty slow day I got up somewhat early did a little laundry and then went to the store to get some stuff for Ethan's BRAT diet. Then I went with my frined to a ckae tasting for her wedding. She changed the date and it is no longer going to be in December but June. I am going to be huge but oh well. The cake was very good and I am glad I got to taste it because it is from the place we are getting Ethan's cake. I asked her about the cake I got and we talked about it a little more after we figured out my friends cake.
Then we went back to her house and I made Ethan some toast and rice for dinner. He did not want a banana or apple sauce but oh well he ate from the diet thats all that matters.
Now I am trying to get him in bed but the neighbor is being loud so he is fighting it. I am watching one of my shows from today and then I am going to go to sleep on the couch or read some of my book until Keith gets home.
My picture is going to be of the stuff from Ethan's diet! I will post it later!

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Day 172 Birthday Cake!

Well today I went and got Ethan's birthday cake ordered! I was supprised at how little it cost to have it made. I think it is going to look so cute and cannot wait to see it! After I went and ordered Ethan's cake I went to my dads house. We did not do to much but it was a good night! I wish I had something from the cake shop to use for today but I don't so I am stuck on what to use for today I will think of something and post it later. For now I need to get Ethan ready for bed and go take a nice long hot bubble bath. I am waiting for a phone call from a friend but I have no idea if they will call tonight or not! I really hope she does because I need to ask her a question! Well my picture will be on tomorrow for sure! Ok I know I said I would have my picture on yesterday but I had a very long day and did not want to add the picture. I took a picture of the stickers Ethan got when we went to my dads house.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Day 171 No sleep last night!

So last night I ate at Applebees and the food was great but when I went to bed I felt fine but around 3:00 A.M I woke up and felt sick to my stomach. I could not get back to sleep. I tried to just puke and get it over with but I have not puked in 17 years! I cannot get myself to do it. I know when I feel that sick if I just puked I would feel better but no matter what I do I cannot do it.
Well because I was awake when Keith came home we sat and talked for a while about planning a family vaction in June! Keith will have a 4 days vaction time and I can ask for 1 day off because he does not work on Fridays we could go form Sunday until Sunday. We were thinking of Flordia. I know I will be close to having the baby but we figured it would be better to go without a new baby then with a new baby. So the saving starts now! I am so excited.
Then Keith told me that he no longer works through the Temp Service because he got hired in to the company! He gets a small raise then in 2 months he will be getting another one.
I was going to go to my friends house for dinner but Ethan woke up with a fever and I don't know if we will still go or not.
He wants me to hold him so I am going to get off here and snugle with him some!
I will post later when he goes to bed.
Ok now that Ethan is in bed I will finish my blog before going to watch the biggest loser.

I ended up giving Ethan a luke warm bath to get his fever down and the whole time he cried I done, I wanna be done mommy. I done please. He did not want a bath and most of the time he cries when it is time to get out! So I washed him off and took him out. His fever went down and stayed down so that made me happy. I ended up going to my friends house and we ahd a great dinner. We palyed a game and then she brought us home. Tomorrow I am going to go to the local cake shop and price how much Ethan's birthday cake is going to cost me. I have an idea of what I want now to see how much it will be!
My picture is going to be of Ethan sitting on Keiths lap sleeping. I took it this afternoon and did not take any others so I figured I might as well use that one!

Monday, January 17, 2011

Day 170 Dinner with my friend.

So today I am going on a "dinner date" with my best friend. We call it a date only because we take turns paying for each other. Tonight is her turn and she wants applebees. 
I have had a very good day so far. I got up feeling great for the first time in over a week. Keith was working on doing the dishes and started laundry for the first time without me asking him to do it. Then I paid some bills that part was not so much fun. Ethan and I played ate some Hot Fries and snuggled on the couch he told me to go to sleep, so I had to fake sleep for a little while. I got him some lunch all he wanted was toast but I got him to eat more than that. Then he went in for an early nap because he was fussy.
Now I am watching some shows I have DVR'd and going to get ready to go out for the night.
I am going to try to remember my camera and take a picture while out but if I don't I will find something when I get home!
Well dinner was good but we got some chili cheese nachos and asked for extra chili and they did NOT put any extra on but we were told they did! Whatever, After my friend left I watched the Bachelor and I was glad Emily stayed and fangs (do not know her real name) went home. I HATE that he kept Michelle I want her to go home and if she does not go home soon and Emily does I am going to stop watching it!
I have a few pictures I could add so I am going to try to pick a good one.

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Day 169 Ouch!

I woke up today and my hip was killing me, I have no idea what I did to it but it hurts to move and to sit in one spot for to long. I went to church thinking I would have a easy time but we had 20 kids in the 3 year old class and we normally only have 12-14 and two of the workers in our class had something come up and had to go home. So we had 2 "teachers"  and we were not sure what to do but thank goodness two more came in to help. There was NO way we could handle 20 3 year olds just the two of us.
After Church I went to my dads like I do every Sunday. It was so cute as I was leaving I had on my coat and was walking out into the foyer at my dads and my nephew who is 2 1/2 yells "Hey He Needs A Coat on" While pointing his little finger at me because I did not have Ethans coat on him yet, seeing how it was laying in a chair in the foyer lol. He was so funny. After I got him in his coat I opened the door going into the room he was in and made sure he saw Ethan had on his coat before we left. Now I am going to go get my heating pad and put it on my hip and see if that helps with the pain. So I figure I might as well us that for my picture today.

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Day 168 Wedding dress shopping!

So today I got home from work around 8:00 I stood and talked for an hour before I finally left. Well when I got home Ethan woke up right after I got in and we went into my bed and palyed with daddy trying to get him out of bed. Then because I was going to go dress shopping with my friend I told Keith to take him out so I could get some sleep. My friend called me at 11:00 and said she was on her way to get me. So I got up and got dressed and ready to go. She had like 5 weding dresses she has already tried on and wanted to know what I thought of them so she was pretty much just going to put the same five back on. She came out in the first one she looked great I could tell by looking at her face that it was THE dress but she wanted to show me the rest! So she went back came back out in an ugly dress and I said I was not crazy about it and she said she was not either. Well after the 4th dress she put the first one back on and we found a head band and veil and put them with the dress and she started to cry so we both knew it WAS the dress for sure. She was done did not want to try on any more and figured out what shoes she wanted, She knows everything that she is going to wear and she is not getting married until December. She figured out how much she was going to need to order the dress and shoes and veil, and because the head band was on sale and no longer being made she bought it today. She just needs to pick her wedding party dresses and then she is set. The lady helping her said she could take a picture of herself in the dress but we did not have a camera so we have to go back. Well after we got done dress shopping we ran to the store and I got what I needed for cheesy potatoes. Then she dropped me off at home. Keith and I figured becuase Ethan was sleeping we would watch House and cuddle on the couch. Well we both ended up falling asleep until Ethan woke us up, It was a great nap! Then I made my potatoes, While we waited for them to cook Ethan wanted some toast he loves his toast! Other than that Keith and I talked and we have Ethan's second party all planed. It is going to be Saturday February 5th at 2:00 here at our house. I cannot believe it is only 3 weeks away! Well I figured because everyone we are going to invite is family and they all have facebook I would make an event and invite them that way to save some money on stamps and everything. I only invited family because or place is not that big so my list was short but at least it is something. I still have not seen my boss to ask for his birthday off but if I do not see him this coming week I am going to call or text him about it.
My piture is going to be of my cheesey potatoes they were so good I am so happy we have left overs because this way I get to eat them for days!
I figured I would start to give my blog a better title so everyone knows what it is about before reading IF anyone reads it any more.
I am going to go help Keith do dinner dishes and get my shower but I will add the picture either later tonight or tomorrow!

They might not look good but they are AMAZING!

Friday, January 14, 2011

Day 167

Friday again and with me being sick I was so close to calling off but I changed my mind and came to work. I called my doctor and she gave me some amoxicillin for the cold. I called the OBGYN to ask if it was ok to take and he said yes because I have had this cold for over a week now.
Before I came to work I had Keith run and get me some lunch. I wanted taco bell so bad so that is what I sent him after. Ethan ate one taco of his own then came and ate half of mine. Keith got a cheese burger from burger king and Ethan helped himself to that while Keith was on the phone with his friend. He ate over have of that then he was done. My picture is of Ethan eating the cheese burger. It was a good thing his dad already ate some tacos and was not really hungry for the cheese burger lol.

I need to load the pictures later but for now  I am to busy sitting on my butt watching Animal Hoards that show is nasty how can people have that many pets? I will add the picture soon!

Day 166

I cannot seem to fight this cold off, I guess it does not help being pregnant and unable to take anything to help it. I did not feel like sitting at home all day being sick fighting with Ethan and he has been asking to see his Papa so I took him over there to spend time with my family. I was not sure waht to use for my picture so I waited a little while until I saw a big box of diapers I got on sale the other day at wal-mart. Ethan can only wear Parents Choice diapers because ALL other brands gives him a bad rash. Not that I have a problem with him only being able to wear the cheap diapers. Well the other day I went to Wal-Mart to buy a birhtday gift for Ethan (on sale as well) and came accross this big box of diapers. So I had to buy them even though we did not need them. The box had 157 diapers and was only $24.00 and I get 74 for $15.00 any other time so I could not pass up the sale, I always buy the big boxes when they are on sale I will until he is working on potty training. He was at one point but that stopped when he started to hide to pee his pants and cried when we sat him on the potty. He will let me know when he is ready. I am going to try again soon I hope to have him broke before the baby is born.
Well my picture is of the diapers. I know not very fun lol. Ok so I found a better picture that I took today I forgot I took it when I first got up but it is of a fan my sister-in-law gave me she brought it home from Japan. I love it, So that is my picture not the diapers.

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Day 165

Today I got up early to start a roast, My friend and her two boys are going to come over and eat dinner with us and I needed the roast to cook for at least 10 hours. It will be done before they get here but I can keep the slow cooker on warm until it is time to eat. It smells so yummy. I am going to take a picture of my slow cooker for today.

I love my slow cooker! I use it all the time for roast and chicken. It makes everything so tender. I got it last Christmas and have used it a LOT since then, I also like the fact I can put food in it and leave it all day and not have to worry about it getting burnt or adding more water/broth.  Oh I cannot wait to eat my roast later!

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Day 164

Well today was the day of my first ultra sound. It went great. The baby looks great and the heart beat is strong. We did not get to hear it but we saw it. Then after the ultra sound I had to go to the hospital for blood work. They took 6 tubes of blood and when they were done I felt a little dizzy. So then we went to get Ethan and came home. My picture is going to be of my ultra sound. I took the best pictures I could but taking a picture of a picture is hard to do.


Day 163

Well today WAS a good day I got up went to the bank, then the store for the stuff to make buckeyes for my family. Later my friend came over and we made dinner and then made the buckeyes. Well as were were getting ready to eat dinner Ethan got up on a chair and fell off face first. At first he was fine not himself but I thought it was because he was sleepy. Then I gave him a bath and got him ready for bed. That is when everything changed and he started to scream for 4 hours non stop, So my friend and I got him ready and took him to the ER. My picture is going to be of the chair he fell off of and his hospital band.

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Day 162

I slept in today and missed church. I do not feel any better today and actually feel worse than last night. I cannot take anything to help either. I hated that I missed church but I guess I needed the sleep. After Ethan took his nap we went to my dads house and Keith went to his dads house to watch a movie with them. All I have done today is lay on the couch other than the time I was at my dads house but I did not do much there either. I did play Just Dance with my sister and nephew, My sister won almost every time but it was still fun. Even though it is late I have no idea what to use for my picture today, I have no idea but I am going to bed I will find something tomorrow.

Ethan wanted me to take a picture of Puppy.

Day 161

I am so glad I got to sleep in today, I am getting a cold and the extra sleep felt great. Keith's Grandma and Grandpa stopped over to see us and I got out of bed long enough to visit with them then went back in for more sleep because it was only 10 when they got here. Then I slept until 3:30. We finally went out to eat with his dad and step mom and the food was great. I love El San Jose! After we ate we went to the store because we both needed to pick up some toilet paper, and they ended up getting Ethan some M&M's and payed for up toilet paper too even though we told them not to. Then we got home got Ethan ready for bed and after he went to bed I sat and read some more of my new book and Keith played a game online with his friend.
My picture is of the new stuffed animal Keith's Grandparents brought for Ethan, He loves it and HAD to take it to dinner with us.

Friday, January 7, 2011

Day 160

Friday again, I feel like staying in bed and sleeping all day long. I am not looking foward to going to work here soon, I cannot wait for my taco pizza to come I have been wanting it for over a week now.  My post is going to be short today because I do not have anything to write about. But my picture is going to be of Ethan eating a chocolate glazed doughnut. I will post it later. I just do not feel like doing it right now. I might have to wait until a different day because I want to save all my pictures that are on my computer to a disc and use my back up discs to get my computer back to factory settings. Well I could not get my recovery disc to work so I gave up and will see if Keith has better luck so I do not want to add the picture to my computer to reset it so I will post it later. If I cannot get it to reset by tomorrow I WILL add my photo no matter what.

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Day 159

I woke up not feeling well. I hate days like this. I am tired because I did not sleep very well last night. I am so ready for a nap. Today is my friends sons third birthday so she invited me and Ethan over for cake. So I figured I would go over and spend some time with them and just not stay long because of not feeling great! My picture will probably be of the birthday boy but I do not know yet. I will post it later if I can get on tonight. I was not able to get on again last night so I will just post my picture now. I went to the birthday party, we had a good time, Then I ran to wal-mart to get some stuff I needed and picked up a birthday gift for Ethan, I got him a toy that Donny got and he loved it and would not leave it alone. My picture is going to be a random one from the birthday party.

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Day 158

I am not very happy right now. Keith and I made palns with his dad to go to lunch. Well at first we planned on going on Saturday but the place was closed. So then his dad says well we can go on Tuesday. So we were all set for Tuesday. Then Sunday he calls and wants to go to lunch right then and we were like NO we said Tuesday we aleady have stuff to do today. So he was like well Tuesday sounds great. Well then on Monday he calls and says he cannot go on Tuesday and we were like ok How about Wednesday, He was like that would be fine that works for us. Well today we get up we all get ready to go, and now we are sitting around waiting for HIM to call us. We have called 3 times and he NEVER answers his phone, So I think he is going to wait until it is to late to go and then Keith will not cook himself lunch before he has to go to work and go to work hungry. 
This is what we go through EVERY time WE try to set up palns with his dad. THEY (his dad and step mom) keep changing the plans WE make and it is ALWAYS about them! I think it is rude and I just told Keith that I am NEVER going to make plans with them again I am so SICK of them doing this to us. I understand if they have something come up sometimes but NOT  EVERY time. Then he could at least be nice enough to call the day before and tell us he cannot make the palns for that day. We are paying to go out so its not like they have to worry about that. But this is what we go through every single time, We have NEVER had one time work out for us. I told Keith we should do this to him sometime wait until the day of the plans and just not answer the phone or call and the whole time know we never really plan on doing what we said we would. I also told him next time HE makes plans for us I am staying home I am DONE going with them Ethan and I will be fine alone while he goes. As for us paying for them to go out to lunch I say if we do not go today we should tell them we are going with out them and we are no longer offering to pay for their lunch.

Ok so on to better stuff now that I am over my vent! I think because Ethan is all dressed and ready to go bye byes I am going to go to my dads I cannot get him ready to go away then sit at home all day doing nothing. If I would of been smart I would of just left him in his pj's like he wanted to do in the first place.  Again I will add to my blog and add a picture later. Well last night when I went to add to my blog it would not load so I figured I would just wait. Well I ended up going to my dads house because Keith's dad waited until 1:30 to call him and he said he "forgot" we had palns, How can you forget when you have 4 new messages on your phone from us asking what is going on. Well at 1:30 it was to late to go to lunch because Keith leaves for work at 2:00. So then he wants to "reschedule" for a different day when Keith asked me when I wanted to do it I said do not ask me ask HIM if I set up a day it won't work for him. I just made sure he did not set it up for Friday. So his dad THINKS we can go Saturday. I told Keith if he does not show up again Saturday we are not going to reschedule again. That we will go after my doctors appointment next Tuesday.
While I was at my dads house I weighed myself and I have lost another 4 pounds in 2 weeks so since my last doctors appointment On Dec 2 I have lost 9 pounds but since I have gotten pregnant I have lost 14 pounds. I should be starting to gain it again because I am finally able to eat.
We went to China Wok for dinner and my fortune cookie was funny to me at least! It said "Pick another fortune cookie." So that is my picture for today!



I have a feeling that I write my blog and nobody reads it, Oh well!

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Day 157

Today is one month from Ethan's second birthday! 1 week from my first ultra sound.
I got up made some cinnamon rolls and by time they were done Bryson and Skylar were here. They did great I figured they would cry when their mom left to go to the eye doctor but they went right to Ethan's room and palyed. They all ate a cinnamon roll then went back to playing and I think they took out every single toy in both toys boxes and dumped out the bag of blocks Ethan has. Then I had to get ready and take Ethan to the doctor because he has not been feeling the best the past few days. He has an ear infection in his right ear so the doctor gave him something to help clear that up and to help with the diarrhea. Shortly after we got home the boys left and I ran to pick up his perscription. I have already cleaned up all the toys, Now Ethan is in for his nap and I am going to relax on the couch and watch t.v. I will probably will end up going to sleep too beause I cannot sleep at night for some reason.
I will add my picture later tonight. I have a bunch of cute ones that I took of Ethan drinking out of a big boy cup but I might take some more and like them better so I will add it later.
I did not forget to add my picture but I could not add it last night because my friend came over for dinner and we ended up making buckeyes and then we were having so much fun she did not go home until 3 a.m. So I went right to bed after she went home. So here is my picture of my friend and Ethan making buckeyes!

Monday, January 3, 2011

Day 156

Well today is the day Keith goes back to work after have 9 days off. I loved having him home and getting to spend time together as a family. Today is going to be long without him hear. I am going to have to get used to him being gone most of the day again.
Ethan has been being very funny today he loves to build with his new blocks and so most of the morning he has been playing with them and then he got his big dump truck and monkey and started to push his monkey around in the truck. Then his grandpa stopped by to drop off a pillow pet for him and when I went to put it on his bed he cried he wanted to play with it and then he put his other pillow back on the bed where it was. He has also been using his dad as a diving board and gets up on his lap just to jump off the side of the chair.
I am not sure what my picture is going to be of because so far today I have taken a lot of them.  I will add my picture later today when I am all done taking pictures and I know what one to add. Ok so I wanted to take a cool picture and gave it a lot of thought and finally came up with a good idea. So here is is!

                                                                                                                                     

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Day 155

Why is it I can never sleep on Saturday nights? I am so tired today and I think I will be in bed early. Keith goes back to work tomorrow, I am not looking forward to that but I know he needs to go back. That means Ethan will be back on his daily schedule of nap time at 2:00 right after daddy leaves. Today I went to church had a great time with the kids then went to my dads house ate lunch and gave Ethan a shower because he had his lunch all over him then I put him in for his nap and came home to get Keith. We then went to the grocery store and got a ton of food and ended up only paying $13.00 for $63.00 worth of food. We had a gift card for Aldis for $50.00 from Keith's grandparents. we got home and unloaded the car and I played with Ethan's blocks for a while then went back to my dads house until now. Well I took a picture of the thing I built with the blocks. It was a King on his throne with two guards and the towns people kneeling down to him lol. I was tired and bored!