It is Friday again! I HATE Fridays. They would not be so bad if I did not work a double every week. I am going to talk to my boss about getting off the doubles every week. It is just to hard on me to be here this long.
Well today is a day for catch up. I had to do four days of blogging. Good thing I only missed one photo the whole time. So I have to take two today. Not sure what they will be of. Tonight is the Dover-Phila (High School Rivalry) game. It is the first one I have missed since I started high school. It was the only high school football game I really wanted to go to but could not afford to miss work to go. So I did not even ask for it off. All I have to say is GO DOVER!!!
Tomorrow I am going to take Ethan trick-or-treating if it is nice he is going to be a cowboy. I am so glad the costumes we made are being used again. He was a pirate last time we went On Tuesday, and Doctor on Saturday when we went. We will be going 2 more times and he has one more costume to wear so one he will wear two tiems.
My picture is of the phone here at work because it will not stop ringing. It is driving me nuts!
Haha as you can see I was getting a call right as I took the photo. It has NOT stopped!
Well I am going to try to take a new photo each day and post it on here, I might not get to add a photo each day but I will make sure I at least get my photo each day and add them as I can!
Friday, October 29, 2010
Day 89
I had a pretty good day today. I went and tried to work out but that did not happen. I kept my three nephews for my sister so she could go to a funeral. I took them back to my dads house so they could eat dinner and play with Ethan before they went home. Before I left home I took a picture of my living room. I just cleaned it yesterday but after you see the picture you will think it has not been cleaned for over a month. Ethan is good at messing up the entire house within hours of me cleaning it.
Day 88
Well I did not do much today. I sat at home and watched t.v and palyed with Ethan. Keith and I cleaned the house. His mom was going to come over to get a shower because her power was out but before she got off work her power was back on. I honestly forgot to take a picture so I had to take one later.
So I figured I would take a photo of my laptop. When I have lazy days I get on Facebook a lot and because I had a lazy day it works.
So I figured I would take a photo of my laptop. When I have lazy days I get on Facebook a lot and because I had a lazy day it works.
Day 87
I hate that I let myself get so far behind. I have four days to catch up on. I guess that is the good thing about working a double tonight.
Day 87 was Tuesday. I did not do to much I took Ethan trick-or-treating at the nursing home. He loved that. He got so much candy. After he went to bed Keith and I went through all his candy and took out what he could not eat. he still had a huge bowl of it left. Keith found sweet tarts that were shapped like a skull and bones so he had some fun with them. he made a little man out of candy. I took a picture then he ate it. So that is what I will use for my picture for Day 87. I am going to add them all at one time after I am done loading them.
Day 87 was Tuesday. I did not do to much I took Ethan trick-or-treating at the nursing home. He loved that. He got so much candy. After he went to bed Keith and I went through all his candy and took out what he could not eat. he still had a huge bowl of it left. Keith found sweet tarts that were shapped like a skull and bones so he had some fun with them. he made a little man out of candy. I took a picture then he ate it. So that is what I will use for my picture for Day 87. I am going to add them all at one time after I am done loading them.
Monday, October 25, 2010
Day 86
Well today has been a lazy day for me. I got up and played with Ethan then I cleaned up his bed room the living room and the kitchen. Then Keith started laundry. I went for my weigh in then came home. Keith left for work then I finished laundry. When Ethan woke up from his nap I sat him on the potty and he went poo in the potty for the first time. He was just as excited as I was. He had to call his papa to tell him. We just got done eating dinner, I made chicken mashed potatoes and gravy. Ethan wanted fish sticks too.
Well my photo is of Ethan playing with his new car. He kept making funny faces at me. I added two. The second is of Ethan sittinf on his huge teddy bear.
Well my photo is of Ethan playing with his new car. He kept making funny faces at me. I added two. The second is of Ethan sittinf on his huge teddy bear.
Sunday, October 24, 2010
Day 85
Today started out great, I got up took Keith to work then went to my dads before church. I got baptized today. Well after church things started going down hill fast! First I tried to see if the paint on my pigs still came off with the new spray I got, and it does, Not as easy but that is not the point. So for now when I sell one I am going to put a note with it telling them not to use any cleaner on it and to dry dust it with a soft rag and not to rub it. Until I can get that to stop. Well then I found out my hours got cut in half at work. I was told that I would still keep three of my four shifts and when I found out I only had two, I got upset. I liked the extra money I was bringing in. After that things slowly got better. I went out to eat with my family. Then we went back to my dads house and I played with William and Octavius. Then I left to go get Keith from work and shortly after I got home I went to the hospital to see a friend and her baby. He is so cute. I had some fun with his hair and wish I would have taken a picture of him after I gave him a mohawk! So today I am posting a few photos. One of the baby. and a few of me being baptized.
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Day 84
I had a long busy day today. I got home around eight am then went to sleep until eleven, Then I got up went to my dads to get Ethan. Then we went to the Fall Family Fun Fest, Right after going there we went to Keith's dad's house for a cookout. Now we are home I am tired and so is Ethan. He had a long day with no nap. He told everyone at the cookout Night Night then Bye so we knew he was ready for bed. He was asleep two minutes after he got into the car.
At the trick-or-treat thing we went to today Ethan got to see the Wenier Mobile. He also got to see people dressed up like a cat and a few other things. His favorite was the Shoney's Bear. He ran up to him gave him a HUGE hug and kiss and just kept doing that over and over. Then he wanted the guy in the costume to pick him up so he did. He carried him around for a few minutes before giving him back to me. The guy in the coustume and the girl with him told me that Ethan is the FIRST child ever to want held by him or even to love on him like he did. They thought he was so cute and took a few pictures of their own of him. My camera was acting funny and even though we thought we had some good photos we did not get ONE, I was so upset. But I have a few other good ones of Ethan having a ton of fun. I will post the picture of him here in a little bit. But for now I have to go get stuff ready for church tomorrow. I am going to be baptized tomorrow. So I already know what tomorrows photo is going to be of. Later.
This is of Ethan on the swings. He LOVED them. Look at them blue eyes! I love his eyes when he wears blue. He was dressed like a doctor. His scrubs say Dr.Beamish.
At the trick-or-treat thing we went to today Ethan got to see the Wenier Mobile. He also got to see people dressed up like a cat and a few other things. His favorite was the Shoney's Bear. He ran up to him gave him a HUGE hug and kiss and just kept doing that over and over. Then he wanted the guy in the costume to pick him up so he did. He carried him around for a few minutes before giving him back to me. The guy in the coustume and the girl with him told me that Ethan is the FIRST child ever to want held by him or even to love on him like he did. They thought he was so cute and took a few pictures of their own of him. My camera was acting funny and even though we thought we had some good photos we did not get ONE, I was so upset. But I have a few other good ones of Ethan having a ton of fun. I will post the picture of him here in a little bit. But for now I have to go get stuff ready for church tomorrow. I am going to be baptized tomorrow. So I already know what tomorrows photo is going to be of. Later.
This is of Ethan on the swings. He LOVED them. Look at them blue eyes! I love his eyes when he wears blue. He was dressed like a doctor. His scrubs say Dr.Beamish.
Friday, October 22, 2010
Day 83
I am at work right now, I have no idea what I am going to take a picture of, So after I figure it out I will post it.
Ok well there was nothing I wanted to take a picture of so I just took a picture of the Pizza I got to eat. I got Pizza Hut and just got a personal pan. I ate one slice and was done for now. I still have nine hours to be at work so I may eat more if not oh well.
Work is crazy tonight! As soon as I got here some ladies came in to check in to their room. As the were leaving the one read the sign on the door OUT LOUD that says Watch Your Step and as she was going out she fell! She landed in the parking lot by her car, Her shoe fell off when she fell. She was with two other women and they told me she fell even though I knew she did and I asked if she was ok, That was all I could do. Well they said no she was really hurt so I went out and she started to yell at ME! She told me that we need to do something about that step because as they were waiting in the car they saw a man fall out the door and do the same thing, Again I knew it happend becuase the girl before me told me. She said we need to post a sign or something, HELLO YOU!!!!! JUST READ A SIGN OUT LOUD SAYING TO WATCH YOUR STEP I KNOW YOU SAW IT!!!!! I just pointed out the sign again and she tried to tell me that she did not see it. Ok so you read it but did not see it?? I do not bye that one!
Then I had other people get mad at me because they did not make a resrevation and we did not have any non smoking rooms left that they wanted. Sorry but that is not my fault! Days like today I HATE my job.
Oh I have a funny story to tell then I will add my photo and be done for tonight. Last night I was at my dads house and it was like nine I told Ethan that we were going to get ready to go home so he could go night night. Well he went got puppy and started going up the steps I asked him where he was going he told me night night nana. My grandma was up in bed and he sleeps in a pack and play in her room. Well I told him he did mot have Jammies so he had to go home that Papa said he could stay with him tomorrow night. Well he started to cry and came down the steps. My dad took him to the car and when I got home He got mad and was crying for Papa. Well I put him to bed. This morning he got up ran to the kitchen got his diaper bag and he had puppy, He went to the door and said Bye bye so I asked him where he was going and he said Papa. He was ready to go right away. I mad him mad when I told him he could not go to Papa's right then he ahd to wait until later when mommy and daddy went to work. He is so funny. He is like my oldest nephew who does not forget ANYTHING! EVER! lol
Well here is my photo.
I know not the best photo it is just my pizza by my laptop. Oh well at least it is on time tonight!
Ok well there was nothing I wanted to take a picture of so I just took a picture of the Pizza I got to eat. I got Pizza Hut and just got a personal pan. I ate one slice and was done for now. I still have nine hours to be at work so I may eat more if not oh well.
Work is crazy tonight! As soon as I got here some ladies came in to check in to their room. As the were leaving the one read the sign on the door OUT LOUD that says Watch Your Step and as she was going out she fell! She landed in the parking lot by her car, Her shoe fell off when she fell. She was with two other women and they told me she fell even though I knew she did and I asked if she was ok, That was all I could do. Well they said no she was really hurt so I went out and she started to yell at ME! She told me that we need to do something about that step because as they were waiting in the car they saw a man fall out the door and do the same thing, Again I knew it happend becuase the girl before me told me. She said we need to post a sign or something, HELLO YOU!!!!! JUST READ A SIGN OUT LOUD SAYING TO WATCH YOUR STEP I KNOW YOU SAW IT!!!!! I just pointed out the sign again and she tried to tell me that she did not see it. Ok so you read it but did not see it?? I do not bye that one!
Then I had other people get mad at me because they did not make a resrevation and we did not have any non smoking rooms left that they wanted. Sorry but that is not my fault! Days like today I HATE my job.
Oh I have a funny story to tell then I will add my photo and be done for tonight. Last night I was at my dads house and it was like nine I told Ethan that we were going to get ready to go home so he could go night night. Well he went got puppy and started going up the steps I asked him where he was going he told me night night nana. My grandma was up in bed and he sleeps in a pack and play in her room. Well I told him he did mot have Jammies so he had to go home that Papa said he could stay with him tomorrow night. Well he started to cry and came down the steps. My dad took him to the car and when I got home He got mad and was crying for Papa. Well I put him to bed. This morning he got up ran to the kitchen got his diaper bag and he had puppy, He went to the door and said Bye bye so I asked him where he was going and he said Papa. He was ready to go right away. I mad him mad when I told him he could not go to Papa's right then he ahd to wait until later when mommy and daddy went to work. He is so funny. He is like my oldest nephew who does not forget ANYTHING! EVER! lol
Well here is my photo.
I know not the best photo it is just my pizza by my laptop. Oh well at least it is on time tonight!
Day 82
I will post my pictures later, I have been so busy the past few weeks. I hate it but what can I do about it? I picked up an extra day of work each week. I work four shifts in three day. Well I get Monday Thursday, Saturday and Sunday off. The only problem I have is. I never have time to do anything. Monday I have weigh inn that I HAVE to go to or I pay extra for missing it, Thursday I go to the gym and workout with my sister and the other ladies, Saturday I sleep most of the day because of the double I work the night before into Saturday morning and then Sunday I go to church and then hang out at my Dads until like ten or eleven then go home and get ready for bed. So that does not give me much time to do anything. Then on top of that I am trying to sell banks so I need time to work on them, I have sold a few already!
Well today I got a call telling me that my boss wanted me to wear pink to work tomorrow to support Breast Cancer. I jumped on that idea because One I HATE my bleach stained work shirt and Two I want to support women or men who have or have had breast cancer. My mother in law had to fight breast cancer and. She is one year cancer free Thank God! Her mother is fighting Lung Cancer now. We just found out a few months ago.
I have no pink I honestly do not like pink so I never buy it. So I had to go to the store and get a new pink shirt. I got socks too. They are pink with the pink ribbon on them and they say Be Aware Find Cure. I took a picture of my one sock. (I took the picture a day late but oh well)
Well today I got a call telling me that my boss wanted me to wear pink to work tomorrow to support Breast Cancer. I jumped on that idea because One I HATE my bleach stained work shirt and Two I want to support women or men who have or have had breast cancer. My mother in law had to fight breast cancer and. She is one year cancer free Thank God! Her mother is fighting Lung Cancer now. We just found out a few months ago.
I have no pink I honestly do not like pink so I never buy it. So I had to go to the store and get a new pink shirt. I got socks too. They are pink with the pink ribbon on them and they say Be Aware Find Cure. I took a picture of my one sock. (I took the picture a day late but oh well)
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Day 81
I am not sure what the theme for today was, So I figured I would not go with the theme. Ethan wanted a bath today and he was going to do anything to get one. Even if that meant getting one by himself. He knows how to turn the water on and stop the drain. All he needed was to figure out how to get in the tub. Well today he figured out how to get in. He pushed his potty chair over to the tub and was going to use it to get in. I cought him and got a picture before I stopped him. I think we need to figure out how to keep him out of the bathroom or we will have him getting in the tub and turning on the water and maybe getting burned if the water is hot. So I have to keep the baby gate up so he cannot try to get in while we are busy. At least until I can figure out a better way to keep him out.
Day 80
Well today the theme is my bedroom. So I just opened the door and took a picture. Our bed is unmade and the room is a mess but I was not going to clean it just to take a picture. It is not as bad as it normally is.
Ok the picture will not load I have to figure out why. It will either be up in a few hours or tomorrow
Ok the picture will not load I have to figure out why. It will either be up in a few hours or tomorrow
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Day 79
Well today we went to Keith's dad's house, His step mom and I went on the four wheeler while Keith and his dad walked with Ethan around their property. Sharon and I went around a few times then went back to meet up with the guys and then we took Ethan on the four wheeler back to the house. He loved it. He was saying weee as we went up and down hills and whoa as we hit bumps. It was a little hard holding him and trying to hold on at the same time. It was his first time ever being on the four wheeler. After the guys got back we all got ready and went to lunch for Keith's birthday. Before we left I took a picture of Ethan with his Grandpa Russ. So I figured I would use that for todays photo.
I added two because the first one is to cute not to share and the ssecond is the best I have. Even though they are both looking at Keith who was standing on the other side of me.
Sorry for any and all spelling errors I did not feel like checking it
I added two because the first one is to cute not to share and the ssecond is the best I have. Even though they are both looking at Keith who was standing on the other side of me.
Sorry for any and all spelling errors I did not feel like checking it
Day 78
Well today is my Husbands 26th birthday so I figured my picture would be of him. I took the picture a day late but oh well. I am all cought up now and thats all I care about.
I know it is a little dark but he hates his picture being taken so I had to try to get the best one I could with only two shots. I love him!
I know it is a little dark but he hates his picture being taken so I had to try to get the best one I could with only two shots. I love him!
Day 77
I am a few days behind, I hate that I let myself get so far behind so I am going to play catch up today. I will be 100% honest I did not put much thought into the picture for today. I had to take 3 pictures in one day because I forgot to even take a picture on the days I missed.
As you can see this is a picture of a picture. I love this picture of Ethan. My sister made it for me for my First Mothers Day. It hangs in the living room and everytime I look at it I remember the day she gave it to me. He was so tiny in all the pictures and I like to look at him and see how much he has changed since the pictres were taken.
As you can see this is a picture of a picture. I love this picture of Ethan. My sister made it for me for my First Mothers Day. It hangs in the living room and everytime I look at it I remember the day she gave it to me. He was so tiny in all the pictures and I like to look at him and see how much he has changed since the pictres were taken.
Friday, October 15, 2010
Day 76
Well today the theme is Spices. I have so many spices that we use all the time, I could not just pick a few so I just opened the cabinet door and took a picture of all the spices we have.
I try to keep our cabinet full and right now it is pretty full we had to put stuff on the second shelf when we normally only put it on the bottom other than the spice rack. The green tub is for our packs of spices and gravy mixes, Anything that is not in a bottle. It helps keep them all together and I can find them faster.
I am at work right now and we have been sold out for a little over a month now. So I have a ton of reservations to check in. On top of that I am working a double and tonight there is going to be a huge party in the office. The Eagles are here and they have a party every year. I do not like parties I have never been to one and never want to go to one. I feel very uncomfortable around big groups of people and when you add alcohol to the mix it is even worse for me. So I am going to be very uncomfortable until the party is over, Then I have to go clean up the room that the party is going to be in and get it ready for the breakfast in the morning. This is the first year he has done the breakfast and of course I am working and I have to set it up. I hate today and cannot wait for it to be over with. I might see if the girl coming in the morning will come at six and not seven. Lets hope she can and will. I have a busy day tomorrow and if I can get more sleep it will be better.
I am at work right now and we have been sold out for a little over a month now. So I have a ton of reservations to check in. On top of that I am working a double and tonight there is going to be a huge party in the office. The Eagles are here and they have a party every year. I do not like parties I have never been to one and never want to go to one. I feel very uncomfortable around big groups of people and when you add alcohol to the mix it is even worse for me. So I am going to be very uncomfortable until the party is over, Then I have to go clean up the room that the party is going to be in and get it ready for the breakfast in the morning. This is the first year he has done the breakfast and of course I am working and I have to set it up. I hate today and cannot wait for it to be over with. I might see if the girl coming in the morning will come at six and not seven. Lets hope she can and will. I have a busy day tomorrow and if I can get more sleep it will be better.
Day 75
I took a picture yesterday but I did not post it. I had a busy day. I had to get up take Keith to work, then I went home and waited for the guy to come fix my window. Well he came a half hour after I get home and was done in an hour. But he told me I could not drive until one o'clock. I was supposed to pick Keith up at noon. Well when he got there I had to go out to talk to him and wait while he checked the car for any damage as soon as Ethan saw him he said Hi Hi finally the guy said Hi back and Ethan was like What? It was funny. Well at two I had to go to the dentist, When I got there my oldest nephew was there with my Aunt who works there. He was playing in her lab and he had to give me an apple because he was saving it just for me. I did not have the heart to tell him I HATE apples. After my cleaning he asked if I was a good girl and I told him I was but I did not get a prize like he did. Well I sat and played with him and talked to my Aunt for a few hours then went home and got changed and went to work out. After that I went to Wal-Mart and got some stuff for my banks I sell. Then my sister and I went to my dads and did some color samples of the six colors I have to use for the banks. Then I took her and the boys home and did not get home until almost two in the morning. I took a picture of my pink purse and figured I would add it today.
As soon as I saw this purse I loved it. I always get black or tan purses and this was the first bright purse I have ever had. I was not going to get it but my friend talked me into it because I was looking for a new one anyway and it was the only one I liked while we were shopping. I am so glad I got it.
As soon as I saw this purse I loved it. I always get black or tan purses and this was the first bright purse I have ever had. I was not going to get it but my friend talked me into it because I was looking for a new one anyway and it was the only one I liked while we were shopping. I am so glad I got it.
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Day 74
Well I just got to work and I forgot to take my picture today. I will have to take one when I get home or take a random one here at work. I feel so good today. I got to sleep in and then after Keith got home from work Ethan said he wanted to go bye bye so we got ready and went and got food. As soon as we pulled into the parking lot Ethan got excited and then after we parked he said Taco. It was funny because we went to a Mexican restaurant and when we go there he always gets tacos. We go there to eat often and the workers pretty much know us and they all play with Ethan. They call him their Little Friend it is cute. They have the best food. Mexican food is best when it is cooked by real Mexicans. On the way home Keith saw a spider on the car and it was not getting off so we ran the car through the car wash. Umm that still did not knock the stupid thing off. So he took a stick and knocked him off and killed him. He is funny when it comes to spiders he freaks out like a cat in water. Well I am going to go think of what picture I am going to use for today.
Because I am close to where we ate lunch I figured I would go out and take a picture of the sign. I thought of it while I was writing my blog but was not sure if I had a clear view from work and I did. So here is the sign for El San Jose the BEST Mexican restaurant in town!
Because I am close to where we ate lunch I figured I would go out and take a picture of the sign. I thought of it while I was writing my blog but was not sure if I had a clear view from work and I did. So here is the sign for El San Jose the BEST Mexican restaurant in town!
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Day 73
My blog is going to be up soon. I have to figure out what picture I am going to use. I have two to pick from. If I do not have it up today it will be up tomorrow. I got up went to work and came home at three, then I passed out on the couch while watching All My Children. When I got up Keith had dinner ready and after I ate I went to my dads house and made two more piggy banks. They turned out so cute. I think I am going to go to bed soon because I got up so early I am very tired. Even with my short cat nap I took.
This picture is of all three pigs. I have made four so far but one is ready to be given as a baby shower gift and I did not feel like getting it out just to take a picture of it. I think they are so cute. The biggest one is Ethan's I had to fix it and I still need to spray him. The next size down is very light but still cute and my sister likes it so she is going to buy it for a Christmas gift for Williams friend and the smallest one is a mix of the colors so I could have more samples of what I can do. It is so cute even unpainted. I think I am going to give him to my sister just because I do not need it and she is the first person to buy some off me. She really likes the little piggy too. So that is what gave me the idea of giving him to her.
This picture is of all three pigs. I have made four so far but one is ready to be given as a baby shower gift and I did not feel like getting it out just to take a picture of it. I think they are so cute. The biggest one is Ethan's I had to fix it and I still need to spray him. The next size down is very light but still cute and my sister likes it so she is going to buy it for a Christmas gift for Williams friend and the smallest one is a mix of the colors so I could have more samples of what I can do. It is so cute even unpainted. I think I am going to give him to my sister just because I do not need it and she is the first person to buy some off me. She really likes the little piggy too. So that is what gave me the idea of giving him to her. Monday, October 11, 2010
Day 72
I got up early today took Keith to work and went to get my sister. We went to Canton to look at piggy banks. Well on the way there we got hit by a stone. It put a chip in the windshield by time we got off the highway and went to a gas station it grew bigger. Now it had a nice crack going up and down. It is pretty big too. I called Nationwide and asked if it would be covered and Thank God it is. We only have to pay 50 dollars to have it replaced. So I called the number they gave me and got an appointment set up for Thursday to have it fixed. I am just very thankful that it was only a small rock and that we are all ok. It could of been ten times worse. We could of been in a huge accident and totaled the car or been killed. So out of all the things that could happen while in a car I am glad it was something small this time. I joked about it with my sister by saying "Well now I do not have to clean the soda off the window" On July 3rd a can of Pepsi exploded and got all over the window and I still have not cleaned it off. Now I do not have to lol. Well I am going to take a picture of my lovely window for todays picture but I will post it later. After my weigh in.
Ok so I need to do some work to the photo to make it where you can see the crack. I will load it and fix it tomorrow then add it to my blog. I am way to tired to worry about it tonight!
Where the circle is is where it started. Then as I kept driving it got bigger and bigger. This picture was taken shortly after it happened, You should see the crack now it is a nice big L shape crack going both ways now. I will go out and take a new picture of it even though it was not taken on Monday like the first one I will take it today. It gets fixed tomorrow yay!.
The red line is the new crack since Monday. It got nice and big. I cannot wait until it is fixed.
Ok so I need to do some work to the photo to make it where you can see the crack. I will load it and fix it tomorrow then add it to my blog. I am way to tired to worry about it tonight!
Where the circle is is where it started. Then as I kept driving it got bigger and bigger. This picture was taken shortly after it happened, You should see the crack now it is a nice big L shape crack going both ways now. I will go out and take a new picture of it even though it was not taken on Monday like the first one I will take it today. It gets fixed tomorrow yay!.
The red line is the new crack since Monday. It got nice and big. I cannot wait until it is fixed.
Sunday, October 10, 2010
Day 71
Well My Picture Will Be Up Tomorrow When I Post Day 72. I Had A Busy Day Today. I Got Up Late And Went To Church Then After That I Went To My Dad's House. When We Got There The Three Older Boys Ate The Candy Off The Haunted House While Poor Xavier Sat And Watched Wanting Some So Badly. We Then Went Outside And Enjoyed The Wonderful Weather. My Sister And I Took Three Of The Four Boys On A Long Walk About 4 Miles Then We Went By Home To Drop Off The Baby And Went For Another Mile To Two Miles. After That We Went Back And My Sister And I Made A Facebook Page So I Can Sell Piggy Banks. I Also Had To Fix And Redo A Bank That I Made For A Baby Shower That Is Saturday. I Cannot Wait To Give Her The Gift. It Is So Cute. I Got The Bank And A Pack Of Diapers And Blankets. I Took One Blanket And Used It To Wrap The Diapers In Then I Used The Other Three As Tissue Paper It Looks So Cute. And Everything Is Reusable. I Figured I Would Use That As My Picture For Today, But It Will Be Up Tomorrow. Ok So I Changed My Mind I Am Just Going To Add The Picture Now While I Am Thinking About It.
Saturday, October 9, 2010
Day 70
Ok so today I over slept. I did not wake up until after three. But when I got home the neighbor was doing work on his house and it was hard to sleep while he was banging and making all kinds of noise. After I got up I went to my Dad's house shortly after. My sister and I went to Wal-Mart and I saw a cute little chocolate house for Halloween and I just had to get it for William to do. We made one for Christmas and he loved it so when I saw the haunted house I thought it would be fun. Well after we ate dinner we made the house and I think it turned out super cute. So I figured I would not go with the theme and I would use a picture of the house instead. After we got done with the house I painted my sisters nails then I just now got home. We are going to watch Iron Man 2 then I am going to bed, I hope you enjoy my picture today it took a lot of work to make it.
| Isn't our house the cutest thing ever? |
| This is a close up of the candy rocks. They look so cute I just had to get them |
Friday, October 8, 2010
Day 69
Well it is Friday and that means I am here at work for sixteen hours. Lucky for me I only have twelve to go. We are sold out and only have six reservations to come. So it is an easy night so far. I just got done eating left over Swiss steak mashed potatoes and green beans. It tasted so good. I was going to go with the theme of Flames today and I did take a picture of a lighter while Keith lit it but then I got to work and saw a creepy crawly. or better known as a caterpillar. It somewhat looked like flames. So I took a picture of it to use instead.
Well I am going to go watch Four Weddings on TLC.
Well I am going to go watch Four Weddings on TLC.
Thursday, October 7, 2010
Day 68
I have no idea what to take a picture of so it will be up later. For now I am cooking dinner and then I am going to either watch House or read some of my book. I finally talked Keith into taking the AC out of the window today. Well I am going to go finish up dinner so I can get Ethan ready for bed.
After we ate dinner Keith and I cleaned the house up. When I put Ethan to bed I saw he had a cut on his finger so I put a Band-Aid on it. Well about ten minutes after he went in to bed I heard him start to cry and that is not normal for him. He goes in and goes right to bed at night. So I went in to check on him and saw that his Band-Aid was missing. I started to freak out. I thought he swallowed it or something so I had Keith come in and help me look Well we finally found it and put him back to bed. That had me so worried. Well while I had him up I figured I would get a picture of him. So my picture is of Ethan up playing when he was supposed to be in bed. I thought it was to cute. I did not feel like getting back online last night so I figured I would post my picture today when I posted Day 69.
After we ate dinner Keith and I cleaned the house up. When I put Ethan to bed I saw he had a cut on his finger so I put a Band-Aid on it. Well about ten minutes after he went in to bed I heard him start to cry and that is not normal for him. He goes in and goes right to bed at night. So I went in to check on him and saw that his Band-Aid was missing. I started to freak out. I thought he swallowed it or something so I had Keith come in and help me look Well we finally found it and put him back to bed. That had me so worried. Well while I had him up I figured I would get a picture of him. So my picture is of Ethan up playing when he was supposed to be in bed. I thought it was to cute. I did not feel like getting back online last night so I figured I would post my picture today when I posted Day 69.
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Day 67
Wow today I am early with my post. It is hard for me the past couple days because I do not like the theme, So coming up with a picture is hard. I do not want all them to be of Ethan so I have to think. I should of tried to get a picture of the lady who came into my house at eight this morning. Keith went to work and left the door unlocked well I was sleeping in and around eight I hear someone calling someone's name. Then they called again that time a little louder she was saying Greg. That is my landlord so I jumped out of bed and looked out the window to see if she was outside and if that was why I could hear her so loud well then I hear her again and this time it was even louder and then I heard my door open, She walks in and says "Greg are you here" then she must of gotten smart because she said "Oh Shit" then left. Of course she had to leave the door open. So I went out and shut it. Ok if you call to look at an apartment, and the landlord tells you it is a lower apartment WHY would you just walk in and go UP steps. If you have to go up steps it is NOT a lower apartment. Also why would you just walk in. She did not ring the door bell or knock she just walked right in, Then to come in and yell for who your looking for when your supposed to be looking at an empty apartment one would think she would have seen the shoes and my purse and diaper bag sitting right by the door as she walked in. Ok the apartment is EMPTY no TV. (witch you can also see as you walk in the door) no shoes, toys, diaper bags, purses, and dishes. I keep telling Keith to lock the door when he leaves but I guess he NEVER does. So now I told him he BETTER start because I DO NOT want that to happen again. He said he did not have a house key on him. Ok now time for my picture. I am at work, and I was reading my book, So I figured I might as well take a picture of that for today. I love to read books by Jodi Picoult, they are hard to put down. My favorite kind of book is one that is suspenseful. I like to try to figure out the ending before I read it. I am about half way done with this book so soon I will need to make a trip to the book store to get a few newer ones.
Tuesday, October 5, 2010
Day 66
I did not feel like getting online until now. It has been a lazy kind of day for me. I went to work until three then came home got something small to eat since I forgot to take lunch with me to work. Then we watched House. After Ethan got up from his nap we went to Wal-Mart and got food. I came home put everything away while Keith made dinner. Then I did the dishes and after dinner we got Ethan ready for bed and sat down to watch more House. My ankle is killing me today so I skipped my workout I am just going to do some crunches and other ab work before bed. I have no idea what to take a picture of today because I am not going to go on the look for spiders. While I think of what my picture is going to be of I need to go look for Keith's cell phone. He said Ethan had it but I know he didn't because he got mad and threw it when he tried to take mine off him to give him his. So I have no idea where to even start looking.
Ok so I gave up on the search for the missing phone. Now we are watching some more House. So that is where I got my idea for todays picture. I figured I have been watching House for the past three days, I would take a picture of the DVD case. I know I did not put much thought into it but it works for me.
Ok so I gave up on the search for the missing phone. Now we are watching some more House. So that is where I got my idea for todays picture. I figured I have been watching House for the past three days, I would take a picture of the DVD case. I know I did not put much thought into it but it works for me.
Monday, October 4, 2010
Sunday, October 3, 2010
Day 64
I know that my post is late again, But better late then never right? Well I did not like the theme today so I thought I would go with something else. Since I just got it yesterday I figured I would take a picture of my new purse and wallet I told you about in my last post.
I am in so much pain right now it is not funny. I was working out the other night and twisted my ankle and it still hurts. Well as I was doing the shred tonight I dropped a five pound weight on my face. I know five pounds is not much but when it hits you in the face it is a lot. We have no ice and no pain medicine here. I have a bag of corn on my face and it feels better. But what feels even better than frozen corn on my face is Keith rubbing my ankle. He was trying to get me to stop my workout but I kept going. I did stop for like five minutes put I paused it while I was sitting there then went right back to working out. Tomorrow is weigh in and I do not want to be disappointed if I do not lose anything. But good news is I did lose an inch around my waist and that is better than pounds because I can change weight ten times in one day. So if my inches are going down or staying the same I am happy. As soon as they go up I will be upset. Well I am going to go relax and send Keith after some Tylenol. I hope I do not have a noticeable knot tomorrow as of right now I have one I can feel but have not looked to see if it is noticeable.
I am in so much pain right now it is not funny. I was working out the other night and twisted my ankle and it still hurts. Well as I was doing the shred tonight I dropped a five pound weight on my face. I know five pounds is not much but when it hits you in the face it is a lot. We have no ice and no pain medicine here. I have a bag of corn on my face and it feels better. But what feels even better than frozen corn on my face is Keith rubbing my ankle. He was trying to get me to stop my workout but I kept going. I did stop for like five minutes put I paused it while I was sitting there then went right back to working out. Tomorrow is weigh in and I do not want to be disappointed if I do not lose anything. But good news is I did lose an inch around my waist and that is better than pounds because I can change weight ten times in one day. So if my inches are going down or staying the same I am happy. As soon as they go up I will be upset. Well I am going to go relax and send Keith after some Tylenol. I hope I do not have a noticeable knot tomorrow as of right now I have one I can feel but have not looked to see if it is noticeable.
Day 63
I forget what todays theme was, I really do not care either. I went to Atwood Lake Fall Festival while there we went to the petting zoo and I saw a baby Zebra. It was so darn cute, I just knew it was going to be my picture for the day. After we got home from the Lake I went with my Mother-In-Law to a purse party. There were so many cute purses there it was hard to pick one. Well when we first walked in one caught my eye and after looking at all them I had to go look at the very first one I saw and fell in love with it. It is bigger than any other purse I have had but I could not let it go. So my wonderful Mother-In-Law bought it for me with a matching wallet. She said it was a late birthday gift. She already gave me my necklace and $20.00 on my birthday then she got me a $45.00 purse and a $15.00 wallet. She does that every year spends WAY to much on me. While we were at the Lake she got Ethan a hat that he loves and it is the only one he keeps on. I will have to get a picture of him in it sometime soon.
Friday, October 1, 2010
Day 62
Well today the theme is something new. The only thing I could think of that is new is my necklace that my Mother-In-Law got for Ethan to give to me for my birthday last month. I love it and it has one of my favorite sayings on it. "A Mother Holds Her Childs Hand for A Short While, and Their Hearts Forever." I love the necklace I wear it all the time. I had a pretty good day today I got up spent time with Keith and Ethan got ready came by work got my check and found out I might be getting one extra day each week for a little while. Then I ran to the bank and then went to work out with my sister and aunt. Then I went home and got Keith and Ethan and we went to his Dad's house for dinner then I went back to my Dads to workout some more. I did not get to do the full second workout because I made a smoothie and got a sower so I could come to work. Tomorrow we are going to the Atwood Lake Fall Festival for a few hours. I hope the weather is nice.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)





